South West Wales School Term Dates

Term Dates 2014 – 2015

 

Autumn Term 2014 - Monday 1st September - Friday 19th December

Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th October – Friday 31st October

 

Spring Term 2015 – Monday 5th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term Holiday – Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February

 

Summer Term 2015 – Monday 13th April – Monday 20th July

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Bank Holidays

3rd April – Good Friday

6th April – Easter Monday

4th May – May Day

25th May – Spring Bank Holiday

 

NB: Schools have 5 additional non-pupil days allotted for In-Service Training.  To find out these dates for a particular school, please contact the school direct.

Advert: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/primary-times/id674066003?mt=8