Yorkshire South School Term Dates

Doncaster

2014-2015 Academic Year Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1
 
Mon 1 September Fri 24 October
Term 2
 
Mon 3 November Fri 19 December
Term 3
 
Mon 5 January Fri 13 February
Term 4
 
Mon 23 February Fri 27 March
Term 5
 
13th April 22nd May
Term 6
 
 1st June  20 July

 

   

Rotherham

2014-2015 Academic Year Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1
 
2 September 25 October
Term 2
 
4 November 20 December
Term 3
 
6 January 21 February
Term 4
 
3 March 11 April
Term 5
 
28 April 2 May
Term 6
 
6 May 23 May

Term 7

2 June 21 July

Sheffield

2014-2015 Academic Year Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1
 
3 September 29 October
Term 2
)
29 October 21 December
Term 3
 
6 January 21 February
Term 4
 
3 March 11 April
Term 5
 
28 April 23 May
Term 6
 
2 June 21 July

Barnsley

2014-2015 Academic Year Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1
 
Monday 01 September 2014 Friday 24 October 2014
Term 2
 
Monday 03 November 2014 Friday 19 December 2014
Term 3
 
Monday 05 January 2015 Friday 13 February 2015
Term 4
 
Monday 23 February 2015 Friday 27 March 2015
Term 5
 
Monday 13 April 2015 Friday 22 May 2015
Term 6
 
Monday 01 June 2015 Monday 20 July 2015
Advert: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/primary-times/id674066003?mt=8